Blue Lodge

The city of San Antonio has seven Prince Hall Lodges. The 19th Masonic District encompasses Bexar, Comal, Cameron, Hidalgo, Uvalde, Kendall and Medina counties

Our District Deputy Grand Master is Right Worshipful William H. Page.

District Deputy Emeritus Grady Peavy, Jr. and Past District Deputy Grand Master Derrick “Big Jack” Jackson supports this District.

His Special District Deputy Grand Masters are Past Masters Clary E. Glover, Jr., Past Master Ben Burleson, Past Master Derek Scott.

H.M. Turner Lodge #303 was consolidated with San Antonio Lodge #1 on April 26, 2002. Worshipful Master Larry Ray surrender the charter of H.M. Turner Lodge #303 to Past Master Albert Smart, Past District Deputy Grand Master (Deceased).

Elite Lodge #462 was consolidated with Star Tom Lodge #100 on January 23, 2001. Worshipful Master Clary E. Glover, Jr. surrender the charter of Elite Lodge #462 to Past Master Albert Smart, Past District Deputy Grand Master (Deceased).

George Washington Carver Lodge #255 was consolidated with Beacon Light Lodge #50 on April 5, 2019. Worshipful Master Varnell Johnson surrender the charter of George Washington Carver Lodge #255 to Past Master William H. Paige, District Deputy Grand Master.

Our district is located within the South Central Region.

Meets:  1st and 3rd Tuesdays each Month Mailing Address: San Antonio Lodge #1 P.O. Box 200965 San Antonio, Texas 78220-0965  
Meets 1st and 3rd Wednesdays each month at 7:00 P.M.
Meets 1st Tuesday at 7:30P.M. and 4th Saturday at 10:00A.M. at 409 Altitude Street, San Antonio, Texas 78227. Mailing Address:  John T. Maxey Lodge #74, P.O. Box 27482, San Antonio, Texas 78227-0482
Meets:  2nd and 4th Tuesdays each Month
Meets:   2nd and 4th Monday each Month at 7:00 P.M.   Mailing Address:  Blue Bonnet Lodge #192, P.O. Box 780272, San Antonio, Texas 78278
    Meets 1st Thursday at 7:30P.M. and 3rd Saturday at 1:00P.M.